Take Action and Help Judge Roy Moore! 2017-12-09T00:29:01+00:00

We need MOORE callers from all over the country to dial the leading Alabama Media Outlets!

Tell them what you stand for and what we are doing to make sure Judge Roy Moore’s victory isn’t only official, but large and overwhelming!

 

TV STATIONS

 

WBRC FOX6 News

1720 Valley View Drive

Birmingham, AL 35209

Main Switchboard: (205) 322-6666

News Department: (205) 583-4333, 1-800-624-9272

Collin Gaston, Vice President and General Manager

Telephone: 205-583-4343

Fax: 205-583-4355

Email: cgaston@wbrc.com

 

WVTM Channel 13 NBC

1732 Valley View Dr.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Main: (205) 933-1313

News: (205) 558-7312

http://www.nbc13.com/

 

WBMA TV ABC 33/40

Main: 205-403-3340

800 Concourse Pkwy Ste 200

PO Box 360039

Birmingham, AL 35236

MAIN PHONE: 205.403.3340

MAIN FAX: 205.403.6263

NEWS DIRECTOR: 205.982.3970

GENERAL MANAGER: 205.403.3340 (same as Main #)

 

WDHN-TV

Main: (334) 793-1818

News Department: (334) 793-1882

P.O. Box 6237

Dothan, AL 36302

Janie Hinson, General Manager, WDHN

Office: 334-793-1818

Fax: 334-793-2623

jhinson@wdhn.com

http://www.dothanfirst.com/

 

WTVY Channel 4 CBS

Desk: (202) 400-0598

City: Dothan, AL

Owner: Gray Television

http://www.wtvynews4.com/

 

WAAY-TV

1000 Monte Sano Blvd

Huntsville, AL 35801

Front Desk: 256-533-3131

News Desk: 256-533-3131

Newsroom: newsroom@waaytv.com

General Manager – Paul Dughi

pdughi@waaytv.com

News Director – Matt Stein

mstein@waaytv.com

 

WALA Channel 10 FOX

Main: (251) 434-1010

News: 1-800-876-8810

City: Mobile, AL

http://www.fox10tv.com/

General Manager – Gary Yoder

gary.yoder@fox10tv.com

 

WPMI Channel 15 NBC

Main: 251-602-1500

City: Mobile, AL

http://www.wpmi.com/

http://mynbc15.com/

MAIN PHONE: 251.602.1500

MAIN FAX: 251.602.1547

NEWS DIRECTOR: 251.652.1238

GENERAL MANAGER: 251.652.1202

 

WAKA Channel 8 CBS

Main, Selma: (334) 872-2125

City: Selma, AL

http://www.waka.com

News/Operations:

3251 Harrison Road

Montgomery, Alabama 36109

 

Alabama News Network Main Newsroom – Montgomery

(334) 270-9252

(800) 467-0401 toll free

(334) 244-7859 Montgomery Newsroom fax

News tips: news@waka.com

 

Alabama News Network West Alabama Newsroom – Selma

(334) 872-2125

(334) 303-2550

(334) 872-3787 West Alabama Newsroom fax

News tips: gmcdonald@waka.com

 

Alabama News Network South Alabama Newsroom – Greenville

(334) 425-8577

News tips: ccline@waka.com

 

Alabama News Network Troy Newsroom – Troy

(334) 235-3259

News tips: dwallace@waka.com

Vice President and General Manager: Sherry Nelson

snelson@waka.com

Station & Broadcast Operations Mgr. & Program Dir.: Mark Smith

msmith@waka.com

 

WSFA Channel 12 NBC

Main: 334-288-1212

News: 334-284-5276

City: Montgomery, AL

http://www.wsfa.com/

 

WNCF Channel 32 ABC

Main: (334) 270-9252

(800) 467-0401 toll free

City: Montgomery, AL

Owner: SagamoreHill Broadcasting

http://www.alabamanews.net

 

For additional stations, here is the Alabama Station Index:

http://www.stationindex.com/tv/by-state/al

 

RADIO STATIONS

WAPI 1070 AM

WZRR 99.5 FM

244 Goodwin Crest Dr.

Suite 300

Birmingham, AL 35209

Studio Lines: 205.545.9950 | 844.455.9950

Office: 205.945.4646

Program Director: Matt Murphy | 205.917.1992

http://www.talk995.com/

 

WBHP 1230 AM

City of License: Huntsville, AL

Format: News/Talk

Market: Huntsville, AL

Owner: iHeartMedia (formerly known as Clear Channel) (Capstar Tx, LLC)

General Manager: Rick Brown

Phone: 256-309-2400

26869 PEOPLES RD

MADISON, AL 35758

http://www.wbhpam.com/

 

WHOG 1120 AM

1330 Noble St. Suite 25

Anniston, AL 36201

Phone: 205-236-6484

Fax: 205-236-6484

Owner: Hobson City Broadcasting Co.

 

WTLM 1520 AM

Opelika, Alabama

“Classic Kicker Country 1520” and 97.7 Kicker FM

915 Veterans Parkway

Opelika, AL 36801

Phone: 334-745-4656

Fax: 334-749-1520

Request Line: 334-749-1977

Business Line: 334-745-4656

 

WKAC 1080 AM

Athens, Alabama

“The Big 1080”

Phone: 256-232-6827

Fax: 256-232-6828

http://www.wkac1080.com/

 

WDRM 102.1 FM

Decatur, Alabama

“Country 102”

Station Format: Country

P O Box 21008

Huntsville, AL 35824

Phone: 256-309-2400

Fax: 256-350-2653

http://www.wdrm.com/

 

WTAK 106.1 FM

Hartselle, Alabama

“Huntsville’s Classic Rock”

Station Owner: Capstar TX Limited Partnership (Clear Channel Group)

Phone: 205-353-1750

Fax: 256-355-8013

http://www.wtak.com/

 

NEWSPAPERS

Associated Press, Alabama

Birmingham Bureau: (205) 251-4221

Montgomery Bureau: (334) 262-5947

 

Alabama Media Group | AL.com

Alabama Media Group manages the following 3 publications under the AL.com brand. The staff is the same for each, but location information (address/phone) is different.

 

AL.com | Birmingham News

1731 1st Avenue. N.

Birmingham, AL 35203

205-325-4444

205-325-2211

http://www.al.com/birmingham/

 

AL.com | Huntsville Times

200 Westside Square, Suite 100

Huntsville, AL 35801

256-532-4000

http://www.al.com/huntsville/

 

AL.com | Mobile Press-Register

18 South Royal St.

Mobile, AL 36602

251-219-5400

http://www.al.com/mobile/

Larry Leibengood, Director of Operations

lleibengood@al.com

Izzy Gould, Director of Content

igould@al.com

Reporters and Managers:

http://www.alabamamediagroup.com/our-team/

 

Tuscaloosa News

Main: 205-345-0505

Pressroom Manager: Curtis King | 205-722-0253

curtis.king@tuscaloosanews.com

Executive Editor: Michael James | 205-722-0205

michael.james@tuscaloosanews.com

 

Montgomery Advertiser

Main: 334-262-1611

President: Michael Galvin | 334-261-1582

mgalvin@gannett.com

Executive Editor: Bo Krift | 334-261-1509

bkrift@montgomeryadvertiser.com

 

Anniston Star

Main: 205-884-3400

Editor: Anthony Cook | acook@dailyhome.com

Reporter: David Atchison | datchison@dailyhome.com

 

Gadsden Times

Main: 256-549-2000

Publisher: Glen Porter | 256-549-2010